

Beijing Digital Telecom Co., Ltd. 北京迪信通商貿股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Beijing Digital Telecom Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

LIU Donghai (Chairman) LIU Yajun LIU Songshan LIU Wencui LIU Hua

Non-executive Directors WANG Lin

Independent Non-executive Directors

LV Tingjie LENG Rongquan Vincent Man Choi, LI

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration and Assessment	Strategy
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
LIU Donghai				С
LIU Yajun				М
LIU Songshan		М		М
LIU Wencui				
LIU Hua			М	
WANG Lin	М			М
LV Tingjie	М	С		М
LENG Rongquan		М	С	
Vincent Man Choi, LI	С		М	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC July 8, 2014