Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



北京迪信通商貿股份有限公司 Beijing Digital Telecom Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6188)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the revised notice (the "Revised Notice") of annual general meeting for the year 2020 (the "AGM") of Beijing Digital Telecom Co., Ltd. (the "Company") dated 10 June 2021, and the revised proxy form (the "Revised Proxy Form") applicable to the AGM dispatched to the Shareholders by the Company on 10 June 2021, in relation to, among others, the AGM to be held at 4/F, C Yi'an Business Building, 18 Building Yi'an Jiayuan, Beiwa West, Haidian District, Beijing, the PRC on Wednesday, 30 June 2021 at 2:00 p.m. Unless otherwise requires, all capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

The Board hereby announces that, the venue of the AGM will change to Conference Room 402, 4/F, Zhuhai International Convention Center, No. 1663 Yinwan Road, Wanzai, Xiangzhou District, Zhuhai, Guangdong Province, the PRC.

Save for the change of the venue of the AGM, all information as set out in the Circular, Revised Notice and Revised Proxy Form remains unchanged. The Revised Proxy Form remains valid to the AGM, Shareholders who have already submitted the Revised Proxy Form are not required to submit again.

Shareholders who intended to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the change of the venue stated above.

By order of the Board
Beijing Digital Telecom Co., Ltd.
LIU Donghai
Chairman

Beijing, the PRC, 23 June 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. LIU Donghai and Mr. LIU Yajun; the non-executive Directors are Mr. LI Wenzhi, Mr. YAO Yanzhong and Mr. LV Jing; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. LV Tingjie, Mr. LV Pingbo and Mr. ZHANG Senquan.