

## 北京迪信通商貿股份有限公司 Beijing Digital Telecom Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6188)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Beijing Digital Telecom Co., Ltd. are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

LIU Donghai (*Chairman*) LIU Yajun

## *Non-executive Directors* LI Wenzhi YAO Yanzhong LV Jing

Independent Non-executive Directors

LV Tingjie LV Pingbo ZHANG Senquan

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Strategy Committee
LIU Donghai				С
LIU Yajun				М
LI Wenzhi				М
YAO Yanzhong		М		М
LV Jing			М	
LV Tingjie	М	С		М
LV Pingbo	М	М	C	
ZHANG Senquan	С		М	

C: Chairman of relevant Board committees

M: Member of relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 21 May 2021